P074 1 jpg

Computer Hardware Engineer

By KH3153
  • High School Graduation

    High School Graduation
    This is the day I will graduate from McCook Central High School and prepare for my future. I will graduate hopefully around a 3.7 GPA. Hopefully get a few scholarships also.
  • First Day of College

    First Day of College
    I will attend SDSU for a computer engineering Major and also try for a electrical engineering major. It will cost about 10,000 a semester. I plan to finish with a bachelor's degree.
  • College Graduation

    College Graduation
    This is the day I hope to graduate from SDSU. I hope to have over a 3.0 GPA. Also hope to have majored in my two categories.
  • New Rental House

    New Rental House
    Around this time I hope to have move to Sioux Falls, SD and started to find a job. I would probably live in a rental house, because i'm just coming out of college and dont have much money.
  • First Day of Work

    First Day of Work
    I hope to start off my new job as a Computer Hardware Engineer. I hope to start off with a starting salary around $30.00/hour.
  • Promotion

    I will get promoted to a sister company done in California. I would get a raise also but the house of living is so much that it didn't bother to much.
  • Big Move

    Big Move
    This is the day I move from my home state down to Cali. I will be really sad, but happy I will look really big and rich down in Los Angeles. I will bring my wife and my one kid and dogs with me.
  • Big Raise

    Big Raise
    This would be my 10th year at my job would get my biggest raise. This promotion would bump my hourly wage to $49/hour. I will be living large in California.
  • Retirement

    I hope to retire at the age of 66. I would hope to have enough with all the money I had made over my years. I will retire with my wife and kids.