Personal Timeline

Timeline created by ashleyhendrickss
  • My birth

    My birth
    I was born in Brandon, Florida at 10:35 AM. I was the first kid in my family, and we also had a dog named Casey.
  • Moved to Kansas

    In the fall around Halloween I moved to Olathe, Kansas.
  • Getting my Dog

    Getting my Dog
    I got my dog, Lollipop
  • Moving to San Diego

    We moved to San Diego the summer before I went into 4th grade.
  • Moved back to Kansas

    Moved back to Kansas
    I moved back to Kansas the week I started 5th grade.
  • Graduation

    I will graduate high school in the future.
  • College

    Hopefully in the fall of 2021 I will start my first year of college
  • Finishing up College

    I hope to at least earn my Masters degree, so I will be graduating college around this time.
  • Marriage

    I hope to get married around this time or before.
  • Settled down

    I hope that around this time I will be settled down, working, and starting a family
  • What does the timeline tell me about myself?

    The timeline shows the most impactful moments of my life, and what I believe will be most important in the future. Obviously the future events are just my guesses because something very rastic could happen in my life that I couldn't even imagine happening right now.
  • How different would you be if you could have changed one or two events along your line?

    I believe that I would be very different. My main life events are the times that I moved. If any of those were changed, I could still be living in a different state. I wouldn't know any of the people I know now, and I probably would be a very different person as a result.
  • How flexible or fixed does your future seem do be?

    I don't believe that my future is super fixed. I have a general idea of what I want it to look like. I am not opposed to other things if life takes me in a different direction than what I expect to happen.