Olivia's Timeline

  • I was born

  • Period: to

    My Life

  • Move number 1

    I moved to China where I lived for 2 years.
  • Move number 2

    I moved from China to Las Cruces, New Mexico
  • I started school (preschool)

    I started preschool in Las Cruces.
  • Move number 3

    We moved from Las Cruces to Alabama.
  • I started Kindergarten

    I started kindergarten at Blount Elementary School in Montgumrey, Alabama.
  • Move number 4

    We moved from Alabama to Virginia.
  • School In Virginia

    I attended Orange Hunt Elementary School for 1st and 2nd grade.
  • Move number 5

    We moved from Virginia to Taipei, Taiwan.
  • School In Taiwan

    In Taiwan, we attended the Taipei American School (TAS).
  • Move Number 6

    We moved from Taiwan to Las Cruces, New Mexico. We live in Las Cruces now where I attend Camino Real Middle School.
  • 6th Grade

    In 6th grade, I have done 2 spelling Bees, gone on 2 field trips, had tons of fun, and I am signing up for the National Junior Honors Society.
  • 7th Grade

    In 7th grade I think I will do band again, play volleyball, have tons of fun, be part of the set crew for drama club, and make new friends.
  • 8th Grade

    When I am in 8th grade, I think that I will be in band, play volleyball, be part of the drama club, do tons of fun things with my friends, and be in honors classes.
  • Freshman year of high school

    I think that I will attend Onate High School. At Onate, I will be in marching band, make new friends, have a lot of fun, learn to drive, and play either vollayball or soccer.
  • Sophmore year of High School

    I am planning on staying at Onate. I will be in marching band again, and have lots of fun.
  • Junior Year

    My Junior year I will still be at Onate, be in marching band again, and do lots more fun things.
  • My Senior Year

    I will be at Onate, playing either trumpet or French Horn in the marching band, and I will graduate in 2022. I will start aplying for scholarships and get a scholarship from BYU, which is my dream college. While I am in High School I will go to prom and have fun dancing with my friends.
  • Inbetween College and HIgh School

    I am planning on going on a mission for my church.
  • College

    After High Schooland a mission, I am planning on going to college (preferably BYU) and rooming with my cousin. While I am at college, I will have tons of fun with my cousin and friends. I am not sure what I will study, but I know that I want to go to College.
  • College year 2

    I will still be at BYU, I will be learning lots and having fun with friends and family. By now my olkder brother and sister will both be married and have kids, which will be super awesome.
  • Colege Year 3

    At BYU I may be studying to become a nurse or a teahcer, I'm not sure. I will still be having lots of fun with my nieces and nephews and with my friends.
  • After College

    After college I will try to get a job as a teacher somewhere and probably get married. I would prefer to move around lots, but still stay close to family.
  • College Year 4

    I will be studying to be a teacher (most likely) and I will be having tons of fun. I will graduate this school year.
  • My family

    I would like to settle down and have a family somewhere in Utah or Nevada. I will be a teacher and have tons of fun with my kids.
  • From age 30 to 50

    My kids will start going to the elementary school where I teach, and we will live very close to my siblings and parents because my entire life growing up we lived far away from family and I don't want that for my kids. We will travel to Hawai'i for summer vacation because Hawai'i is awesome. My kids will graduate and go off to college, get married, and have kids while I am still teaching 3rd grade at an elementary school.
  • Stuff I wil do

    I will buy a ranch out in Utah and I will have so much fun gardening and riding hourses and spending time with my kids and their families.
  • Suff I will do

    I think that at this time I will still be taking care of my kids, teaching 3rd grade and living life.
  • More stuff I will do

    I will still be living on our ranch and for a family reunion my ki
  • 50-90

    I will be a grandma at this piont, and I will live close to all of my kids and their families, I will spend lots of time with my grandkids and get a dog to keep my husband and I company on our ranch in Utah. I think that at this point I will have retired from being a 3rd grade teacher and just stay at home and take care of our garden, make cards, do crafts,and cook.