My life

  • My birth

    My birth
    I was born at noon in Villahermosa, Tabasco just five minutes after my twin brother Jonathan.
  • My first birthday

    My first birthday
    I had my first birthday party ever, with my family and some close friends. It was a costume party.
  • My first day at kindergarten

    My first day at kindergarten
    I entered "Mundo mágico" preschool when I was just two years old, it was very exciting and I enjoyed my school and teachers a lot.
  • My first festival

    My first festival
    Me and my classmates practiced a lot and prepared a very good festival for our parents and family.
  • My 6th birthday

    My 6th birthday
    Me and my brother had a surprise party at our school and it was amazing. Even our parents and little brother attended.
  • My trip to Disney

    My trip to Disney
    Me and my family traveled to Orlando together to get to know the Disney parks, and it was so exciting!
  • My first concert

    My first concert
    I traveled all the way to CDMX with my mom and cousins to attend to this very famous concert of a kids show called Soy Luna, and it was a great experience.
  • My middle school graduation

    My middle school graduation
    Due to Covid-19 I finished my last year of middle school through online school, but we got to have a photoshoot at the school and it was very fun.
  • Current time

    Current time
    Right now I´m cursing my third semester of high school and hopefully I will return to pressential classes by the end of the year.
  • Future graduation

    I expect to graduate with good grades on july of 2023 and will start college that same year in a whole new city.