My life

  • My birth

    My birth
    I was born in ISHIKAWA.I have father and mather,no brather and sister. I have a dog. Her name is ANZU. This picture is cityhall in home town.
  • My first concert

    My first concert
    Ayumi Hamaseki's concert in FUKUI. I went with my friend's hana.
    This picture is Venue. It is round building. This building name is Sundome Fukui.
  • My first oveseas trip

    My first oveseas trip
    I went to Germany with my friend's Sakura and Mari.I used the money earned in part-time job.This picture is KIX which is so clean airport.
  • Return from overseas

    Return from overseas
    This picture is Munich airport. Munich is last Geamany place in my trip. I arrived at Kansai International Airport.Geman is so kind, I was very happy.
  • My graduation

    My graduation
    I will graduate Kinki Univ when I am 22 yeards old. my major is World History. KinkiUniv is so big Univercity.
  • Get married

    Get married
    I will get marry when I am 26 years old in summer. I hope that Wedding day is sunny. My future Husbund may be 28 years old.
  • First child

    First child
    I hope to My first child is girl. She may be so cute baby. I wish I have three childlen who are two girl and one boy in my life.
  • Go trip

     Go trip
    My children awill be away from home. so I want to go trip with husbund. We will go Hot Springs and spend slowly.
  • My retirement

    My retirement
    I will retire work. I want to start walking with husband. Also I hope that my first grandson born. I will feel so happy.