The Timeline Of My Life

  • Birth👩🏻‍🍼♌️

    I was born one summer morning in vitoria
  • Sister born👩🏻‍🍼♍️

    Sister born👩🏻‍🍼♍️
    She is called Emma and was born 2 years after me
  • Period: to

    Primary School

    I did primary school from 2011 to till 2017 in Carmelitas
  • Lua 🐶

    Lua 🐶
    We started living with our dog Lua when I was 10 years old.
    She was about 3 months old and was very small but grew up really fast
  • Athletics

    I did athletics for one year in Mendizorroza
  • Period: to

    Secondary School

    I continued studying in Carmelitas
  • ART🦋🍄🌙🍡

    I started drawing more seriously
  • Studies🎨

    Drawing began to be very fun and I drew often so I decided art to be my job
  • Quarantine

    We went on quarantine and started doing projects for school.
    We had to find what to do to entertain ourselves.
  • Galicia

    I went on a trip to Galicia with my family.
    We met some relatives who live there and visit new places. We went to finisterre and some other places.
  • Salamanca

    We went to Salamanca last year as the trip for the end of the course and we had a great time. We spoke with some other girls from other class and we still speak together so it was a really good chance to make new friends
  • Started bachiller

    Started bachiller
    I started bachiller, still in Carmelitas
  • Art account📱🆕

    Art account📱🆕
    I created an art account on instagram to post my drawings
  • Volleyball🏐🤍

    I started playing volleyball this year. We played a little bit in PE and liked it so I decided to play it. I train 3 times a week: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.
  • Marina D’or

    I went to Marina D’or this summer and we sometimes went to Oropesa as it was near. We went to Valencia too.