presidentes de México hasta la Revolución.

Timeline created by egolemur
In History
  • Mexico becomes an independent country.

    Mexico becomes an independent country.
    Mexico wins the independence war against Spain and is recognized as an independent country.
  • Period: to

    first government

    Agustin de Iturbide was the first mexican governor.
  • Period: to

    Emperor Agustin I

  • Period: to

    Guadalupe Victoria

  • Period: to

    Vicente Guerrero

  • Period: to

    Antonio López de Santa Ana

    One of the most unpopular presidentes of the history of Mexico.
  • Period: to

    Benito Juárez

    One of the most popular presidents of Mexico
  • Period: to

    Emperor Maximiliano I

    A french Emperor in Mexico.
  • Period: to

    Porfirio Díaz

    The big man.