The Giver

  • 1-2 They Get a family unit and their comfort object

    They become in a family unit with a new family
  • 3-4 You start attending the ritual of telling feelings

  • 5-6 Nothing these are some boring ages

  • 7-8 your comfort object is taken away from you

  • 9-10 you get a bicycle and

  • 11-12 you get your assignment for the rest of your life

  • 12 ONWARDS your age doesnt become important and you get released when your old