My Life

  • Prenatal Development & Birth

    I was born at 2:34am, by my loving mother Dawn Seward.
  • First Two Years: Psychosocial

    First time smiling (:
  • First Two Years:Cognitive

    Laughing and screaming!
  • First Two Years:Biosocial

    Dancing to music and playing with my toys with other people.
  • Early Childhood: Cognitive

    My first offical day starting school. In Kindergarden at a Catholic School.
  • Early Childhood: Biosocial

    First time on a team sport. My mother signed me up for soccer.
  • Early Childhood: Psychosocial

    Having a best friend to always be with and have sleepovers with.
  • School Years: Biosocial

    Being friends with all the kids in the neighborhood and having fun with them.
  • Graduated from middle school

  • Adolescence: Cognitive

    Junior year of high school taking my ACT for the first time trying to get a high enough score to get into colleges.
  • Graduated from high school

  • My first time skydiving

  • Emerging Adulthood: Cognitive

    Graduating from Eastern Michigan University in Special Education and Elementary Education.
  • Emerging Adulthood: Psychosocial

    Hopefully finding my first teaching job that I will love!
  • Adulthood: Psychosocial

    Wedding! Marrying the one I love and have been with for over a year already now and starting a life with him.
  • Adulthood: Cognitive

    Going back to school for my Masters.
  • Adulthood:

    First child born.
  • Adulthood:

    Second child born.
  • Adulthood: Biosocial

  • Epilogue: Death and Dying

    From the quiz we took in class said I would be expected to die at 90.