Birth

Timeline created by SharickAriza
  • Birth

    I was born on February 13th,2001, in Bucaramanga.
  • Kindergarten

    I went to the pre-garden at 2 years old in 2003
  • Christening

    In 2005 I was baptized in the minor basilica the lord of miracles in Giron.
  • Kindergarten Graduation

    When I turned 4 years old I graduated from Little Angels daycare, in Giron.
  • Preschool education

    When I turned 5 I started my preschool at the Juan Cristobal Martinez school in Giron.
  • Preschool Graduation

    I graduated from preschool in 2006 to start my elementary school.
  • Primary education

    I started my elementary school at the Juan Cristobal Martinez school when I was 6 years old.
  • San Gil

    When I was 7 years ols I went on vacation to visit San Gil.
  • Dance participation

    When I was in fourth grade I participated in a Colombian cumbia dance to commemorate the day of the battle of Boyaca.
  • Skating

    I entered a skating school and was there for a year.
  • Representative

    I was a representative in fifth grade when I was 10 years old.
  • Parade

    I was in the independence day parade.
  • Primary graduation

    I finished my elementary school and I graduated from Juan Cristobal Martinez School in 2011.
  • Farewell party

    There was a party with the fifth grades to celebrate the completion of the primary
  • Change of school

    In 2012 we went to live in Bucaramanga and I started studying my secondary at the Polytechnic Institute.
  • New art

    When I was 12 years old I learned to knit in high school
    polytechnic.
  • fashion show

    I paraded the woven garments I made in the course of 2013 and 2014.
  • Business management specialty

    When I was 14 years old, I started to see business management at school and decided to choose it instead of continuing with the art of weaving.
  • Cheerleading

    I joined the cheerleading team of the polytechnic institute, but I only lasted half a year.
  • Party

    my mom threw a party for my 15.
  • First tatoo

    When I turned 16 I got my first tattoo.
  • Exhibition- business fair.

    In 2017 I presented my business idea at the Polytechnic Institute.
  • High school graduation

    I graduated in 2017 as a technical-bachelor in business management.
  • Ceremony and graduation party.

    It was held at the Ciudad Bonita Hotel in Bucaramanga.
  • College

    In 2018 I entered the Santander Industrial University to study business management.
  • Entrepreneurial event

    Present the business idea at the uis entrepreneurs event in 2019.
  • Bogota trip

    I traveled to Bogotá in November 2019 and met Monserrate.
  • First job

    I started working as an administrative assistant.
  • Pandemic

    Covid-19 virus in process.