The Saturdays

Timeline created by amatharu1993
In Music
  • The Saturdays were formed under Fascination Records.

  • The Saturday's release debut single 'If This Is love'.

  • Second release from debut album, 'Up'

  • Debut Album 'Chasing Lights' released.

  • Third single 'Issues' was released - Became highest chart performer

  • Released 'Just Can't Get Enough' for Comic Relief

  • Began to record second studio album.

  • Official album cover released

  • Lead single of second album released - 'Forever Is Over'.

  • Second Album - 'Chasing Lights' released.

  • Second single from second album released, 'Ego'.

  • 'Missing You' released, however was wideley unsucessful.

  • Auto-biography released named 'Our Story'.

  • 'Higher' - Colloborated with renowned US artist Flo Rida.

  • 'Notorious' - Leading single of Third studio album released.

  • Confirmed dates and tickets being sold for 'All Fired Up Tour'.

  • Saturday's release EP titled, 'Headlines'.

  • Released second leading single for third album - 'All Fired Up'

  • Release third studio album titled 'On Your Radar'