Albums and singles of The Beatles

  • «Love Me Do», «P.S. I Love You»

    Singles in 1962
  • Please Please Me, With the Beatles

    Albums in 1963
  • Twist and Shout, The Beatles' Hits, The Beatles (No. 1)

    Extended plays in 1963
  • 1963 singles

    «Please Please Me», «Ask Me Why», «From Me to You», «Thank You Girl», «My Bonnie», «The Saints (When the Saints Go Marching In)», Twist and Shout, «Boys», «She Loves You», «I'll Get You», «I Want to Hold Your Hand», «This Boy»
  • Introducing... The Beatles, Meet the Beatles!, The Beatles' Second Album, A Hard Day's Night, Something New, Beatles for Sale, Beatles '65

    1964 albums
  • All My Loving, Long Tall Sally, Extracts from the Film A Hard Day's Night, Extracts from the Album A Hard Day's Night

    Extended plays in 1964
  • 1964 singles

    Four by The Beatles, «Sie liebt dich», «I'll Get You», «Ain't She Sweet», «If You Love Me, Baby», Long Tall Sally, «I Call Your Name», «A Hard Day's Night», «Things We Said Today», «I Should Have Known Better», «I'll Cry Instead», «I'm Happy Just to Dance with You», «And I Love Her», «If I Fell», «Matchbox», «Slow Down»,«I Feel Fine» /
    «She's a Woman»
  • 1964 singles

    «I Want to Hold Your Hand», «I Saw Her Standing There», «She Loves You», «I'll Get You», «Please Please Me», «From Me to You», «All My Loving», «This Boy», «Roll Over Beethoven», «Please Mister Postman», «My Bonnie», «The Saints (When the Saints Go Marching In)», «Cry for a Shadow», «Why (Can't You Love Me Again)», «Twist and Shout», «There's a Place», «Can't Buy Me Love», «You Can't Do That», «Do You Want to Know a Secret», «Thank You Girl», Souvenir of Their Visit to America
  • Beatles VI, Help!, Rubber Soul

    1965 albums
  • Beatles for Sale, Beatles for Sale (No. 2), The Beatles' Million Sellers

    Extended plays in 1965
  • 1965 singles

    4-by The Beatles, «Eight Days a Week», «I Don't Want to Spoil the Party», «Rock and Roll Music», «Eight Days a Week», «Ticket to Ride», «Yes It Is», «I'll Follow the Sun», «I Don't Want to Spoil the Party», «Help!», «I'm Down», «Yesterday», «Act Naturally», «Boys» «Kansas City», «We Can Work It Out», «Day Tripper»,
  • Yesterday and Today, Revolver

    1966 albums
  • A Collection of Beatles Oldies

    Compilation album
  • Yesterday, Nowhere Man

    Extended plays in 1966
  • 1966 singles

    «Michelle», «Girl», «Nowhere Man», «What Goes On», «Paperback Writer», «Rain», «Yellow Submarine», «Eleanor Rigby»
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Magical Mystery Tour

    1967 albums
  • Magical Mystery Tour

    Extended play
  • 1967 singles

    «Penny Lane», «Strawberry Fields Forever», «All You Need is Love», «Baby You're a Rich Man», «Hello, Goodbye», «I Am the Walrus»,

    Album in 1968
  • 1968 singles

    «Lady Madonna», «The Inner Light», «Hey Jude», «Revolution»
  • Yellow Submarine, Abbey Road

    1969 albums
  • 1969 singles

    «Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da», «While My Guitar Gently Weeps», «Get Back», «Don't Let Me Down», «The Ballad of John and Yoko», «Old Brown Shoe», «Something», «Come Together»
  • Let It Be

    Album in 1970
  • Hey Jude

    Compilation album
  • 1970 singles

    «Let It Be», «You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)», «The Long and Winding Road», «For You Blue»
  • 1972 singles

    «All Together Now», «Hey Bulldog»
  • The Beatles/1962-1966, The Beatles/1967-1970

    Coompilation albums in 1973
  • Rock 'n' Roll Music

    Compilation album
  • 1976 singles

    «I Should Have Known Better», «Got to Get You into My Life, «Helter Skelter», «Back in the U.S.S.R.», «Twist and Shout», «Julia»
  • The Beatles at the Hollywood Bowl

    Live album
  • Love Songs

    Compilation album
  • 1978 singles

    «Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band», «With a Little Help from My Friends», «A Day in the Life»
  • Rarities (British version)

    Compilation album
  • Rarities (North American version), The Beatles' Ballads

    Compilation albums in 1980
  • Reel Music, 20 Greatest Hits

    Compilation albums in 1982
  • 1982 singles

    The Beatles' Movie Medley, «I'm Happy Just to Dance with You»
  • Past Masters - Volume One, Past Masters - Volume Two

    Compilation albums in 1988
  • Live at the BBC

    Compilation album
  • Anthology 1

    Compilation album
  • 1995 singles

    Baby It's You, «Free as a Bird», «Christmas Time (Is Here Again)»
  • Anthology 2, Anthology 3

    Compilation albums in 1996
  • 1996 singles

    «Real Love», «Baby's in Black»
  • Yellow Submarine Songtrack

    Compilation album
  • 1

    Compilation album
  • Let It Be... Naked

    Compilation album
  • Love

    Compilation album