Timeline created by Sharonmendoza
In Music
  • Creation of cd9

    Thanks to the fact that he met a great team of friends, he told them about his dream and they supported him by opening a twitter account with the name of CD9 which is a code that they used
  • First release

    On December 17, 2013, Sony Music Mexico released "The Party", released as a maxi single.
  • Album publication

    the band released their debut studio album, which they titled with the same name
    He managed to reach the first place in sales in physical and digital format in his country of origin
    It also achieved a gold record after exceeding thirty thousand units sold, through AMPROFON
  • Step 2

    On June 10, 2014, the record company released Paso 2, the band's second extended play, 19 occupying the second position in Mexico,
  • Second single

    On January 28, 2014, the label published the band's second single, entitled "Cruel Angel", via digital download.
  • Love & Live (pass 2) Edition

    released the live album CD9: Love & Live (pass 2) Edition. They also won the Kids' Choice Awards Mexico for best artist or group
  • Love & Live Edition

    released CD9: Love & Live Edition recorded during their The Party Tour
  • Evolution

    They released Evolution an album that has 11 songs and 5 bonus tracks, they sang the official song of the movie "Ninja Turtles 2 Out of the Shadows"
    That same year they were awarded the Guinness World Record, for the largest autograph signing consecutively by an artist.
    his own album of stamps entitled, CD9 from party to evolution went on sale
  • Second album

    His second album was released. It has 15 songs included, 9 of the songs in Spanish, 6 in English, winning a gold record.
  • Revolution

    They release their album Revolution a reissue of their album Evolution announced their new tour, called Revolution Tour. He announced his new tour, called Revolution Tour
  • Tour revolution

    His tour started and the Spanish girl band Sweet California and singer Calum also participated.
  • Album .5

    They released an EP named .5 which obtained a gold record for the sale of more than 30 thousand copies. The first edition of their book entitled CD9 Our History is released.
  • 1.0

    final delivery of the previews .5 and ¾. made up of 18 songs, among them, "Prohibido", "Oxygen" and "Un beso" and was launched in 2018. He announced a new tour that will be called Modo Avión Tour
  • Airplane tour mode

    Started in the national auditorium and continued in other parts of the Mexican Republic, presenting his EP .5 y ¾
  • Separation

    Jos Canela through his twitter account delivered a statement confirming his departure from the group. Some time later, Freddy Leyva confirmed his departure from the group through the media. Alonso Villalpando announced through Twitter the return of the group in January 2021