.

Timeline created by yaameng
  • My birth

    My birth
    I was born on 4th of January 1998 in China. My parents didn't know that I will be a girl or a boy, so they were very nervous.
  • Primary school

    Primary school
    My school called "Yezhai" was a big school, there were a lot of students and teachers. I only studied there for 2 years because I came to Spain.
  • Earliest memory

    Earliest memory
    I was very happy because my parents took me to the zoo. We saw a lot of animals like monkey, giraffes, parrots... and then we went to the cinema.
  • An important date

    An important date
    My sister is very important for me. She is a little lazy and shy but sometimes she is very friendly and generous.
  • Move house

    Move house
    We moved house, it´s bigger than our old house and also it's more comfortable and beautiful. But I think we will move house again.
  • A good memory

    A good memory
    This year I have been in Bath with my friends. Bath is a beautiful and quiet city, we learnt a lot of English and we bought many things. I will always remember at that time!
  • Secondary school

    Secondary school
    I have been in "Norba Caesarina" for 4 years. It's the only secondary school I have been. I've learnt a lot and I have met many new friends.
  • After school

    After school
    When I finish school, I will probably go to university and continue studying. But I don't know what carrer I will do yet.
  • Before I'm old

    Before I'm old
    I want to travel to many cities, for example London, New York, Roma... with my best friends. And meet different people.
  • My changes

    My changes
    I think I have changed a lot, now I am more responsible, outgoing, tidy and mature. I am taller than before.
  • Period: to

    My life