Bruno Mars' Discografy

  • Bruno's musical career started

    Bruno's musical career started
    Mars began his career in 2009 as part of the record production and songwriting team, The Smeezingtons.
  • Nothin' on You

    "Nothin' on You" is the debut single by American rapper B.o.B. The song features vocals from Bruno Mars.
  • It's Better If You Don't Understand

    It's Better If You Don't Understand is the first extended play (EP) and debut release by American singer-songwriter and music producer Bruno Mars, released on May 11, 2010 as a digital-only EP
  • Grenade

    "Grenade" is a song performed by American singer-songwriter and producer Bruno Mars from his debut studio album, Doo-Wops & Hooligans (2010). Initially released as a promotional single on September 28, 2010, it was later announced to be the album's second single from the album released by Atlantic and Elektra. The song was written by Mars along with his production team The Smeezingtons with Brody Brown, Claude Kelly, and Andrew Wyatt.
  • Doo-Wops & Hooligans

    Doo-Wops & Hooligans
    Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Bruno Mars, released on October 4, 2010. Mars' writing and production team The Smeezingtons were credited with writing all songs and serve as the album's executive producers. The album's title refers to doo-wop music and was chosen to reflect simplicity, as well as appeal to both males and females.
  • Just The Way You Are, International number one

    Just The Way You Are, International number one
    The debut single received generally positive reviews from critics, who considered it a stand-out track on Doo-Wops & Hooligans and praised The Smeezington's production. It won a Grammy Award for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance at the 2011 ceremony. The song peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 and Mainstream Top 40 charts and charted in the top five in other countries.
  • Unorthodox Jukebox

    Unorthodox Jukebox
    Unorthodox Jukebox is the second studio album by American recording artist Bruno Mars, released by Atlantic Records on December 7, 2012. The singer co-wrote the album and worked with several past collaborators, while enlisting new producers and guest vocals. Unorthodox Jukebox explores a variety of styles such as reggae rock, disco and soul music and incorporates significantly more explicit lyrics and themes than his previous material.