Nba logo1

NBA Titles

  • 1995 NBA Title

    1995 NBA Title
    The Houston Rockets led by Hakeem Olajuwon won the 1995 NBA Title
  • 1996 NBA Title

    1996 NBA Title
    The Chicago Bulls led by Michael Jordan won the 1996 NBA Title.
  • 1997 NBA Title

    1997 NBA Title
    Click Here for more info:
    The Chicago Bulls won their 5th title in 7 years led by Michael Jordan
  • 1998 NBA Title

    1998 NBA Title
    Click here for more info:
    The Chicago Bulls won the NBA Championship in 1998.
  • 1999 NBA Title

    1999 NBA Title
    The San Antonio Spurs won the 1999 NBA Title led by David Robinson and Tim Duncan
  • 2000 NBA TItle

    2000 NBA TItle
    Find stats on the 2000 lakers:The Los Angeles Laker defeated the Indiana Pacers in the 2000 NBA Championship game
  • 2001 NBA Title

    2001 NBA Title
    The Lakers defeat the Philidalphea 76'ers
  • 2002 NBA TItle

    2002 NBA TItle
    More Info on the Lakers:The LA Lakers defeat the New Jersey Nets in the 2002 NBA Title
  • 2003 NBA Title

    2003 NBA Title
    The SA Spurs defeat the New Jersey Nets led by Tim Duncan
  • 2004 NBA TItle

    2004 NBA TItle
    The Detroit Pistons won the 2004 NBA Title. They defeated the LA Lakers.
  • 2005 NBA Title

    2005 NBA Title
    Find more information here:The Spurs defeat the defending champions, Detroit Pistons in 2005.
  • 2006 NBA Title

    2006 NBA Title
    The Miami Heat Defeat the Dallas Mavericks in the 2006 NBA Championship led by Dwayne Wade.
  • 2007 NBA Title

    2007 NBA Title
    The San Antonio Spurs defeated the Cleveland Caveliers in the 2007 NBA Title led by Tony Parker
  • 2008 NBA Title

    2008 NBA Title
    The Boston Celtics took the ring out of the LA Lakers led by the Finals MVP Paul Peirce
  • 2009 NBA Title

    2009 NBA Title
    The LA Lakers Win the ring led by Kobe Bryant who was also the Finals MVP.
  • 2010

    The defending champions LA Lakers win the Title again and were also led by Kobe again/
  • 2011

    A Rematch between the Mavericks and the Heat. The Dallas Mavericks come out on top this time