Luis Garcia Meraz

  • Birth

    I was born in the city of Delicias, I am the youngest of two brothers.
  • Period: to


    During this time I used to live seasonally on a ranch owned by my grandparents called "Rancho el Cuatro" where there was no service, the house was made of mud and the floor was dirt, there were cows, horses; it was a very beautiful time.
  • Period: to

    Las Varas

    I lived until 2011 in a town called "Ampliación Las Varas" where I met my best friends that I have kept until now.
  • Period: to


    At this time when my grandmother died, we bought her house and moved to another very close town called "Orranteño". I entered another school that was in this town and as an Acolyte in the church of this town.
  • Work

    At the age of eleven I started working alone in a store, although since I was little I already worked with my father, brothers or friends in the field and construction but never alone.
  • Back to Las Varas

    Back to Las Varas
    I returned to my old town for a short time and now I was working as a packer in the supermarket "Alsuper" and took a one hour bus to get there.
  • Period: to

    Santa Fe

    During this time I was still in a secondary school in "Saucillo" and now where I lived it was closer to Delicias so I had to take a bus at 5:00 am, then I entered high school at CETis87 in Delicias
  • Music

    Play guitar in public for the first time
  • Sales Promoter

    Sales Promoter
    I worked for the first time as a sales promoter at italika
  • High School

    High School
    When I graduated from high school as an industrial maintenance technician, I formally began working in a hydraulic equipment workshop.
  • University

    I entered the career of criminology even though I was already enrolled in the career of industrial engineering at another university
  • Skydiving

    I did my first free fall jump at 17,000 feet
  • Skydiving

    I did my first free fall jump at 17,000 feet