Lamb of god   the singles  2009

Lamb of God

By 997771
  • Formation

    The Band first formed in 1994 under the name Burn the Priest
  • Lamb of God

    Lamb of God
    Burn the Priest changed their name after many venues banned them because they had an "Evil" name
  • New American Gospel

    New American Gospel
    The band released their first album as Lamb of god, their second as a band, called New American Gospel
  • As the Palaces Burn

    As the Palaces Burn
    The band released their second album entitled As the Palaces Burn
  • Ashes of the Wake

    Ashes of the Wake
    Lamb of God released their third album that sold over 35,000 copies in its first week
  • Killadelphia

    Lamb of God released their DVD "Killadelphia" which included a full audio track of the concert and the "Killadelphia" documentary.
  • Sacrament

    Lamb of God released their fourth album which sold over 65,000 copies its first week
  • Walk With Me in Hell

    Walk With Me in Hell
    Lamb of God released Their DVD "Walk With Me in Hell" which contained the "Walk With me in Hell" documentary and multiple live footage from Lamb of God's "Sacrament" tour.
  • Wrath

    Lamb of God released their fifth album entitled "Wrath" which sold over 68,000 copies durring the first week