The 7 stages of Quen'Taja Wilkerson

  • The Infant

  • whining schoolboy

    hates school, doesnt do work, whines all day
  • The lover

    The flirt, wants everyone, player
  • Soldier

    fights for us, goes to war, in the army
  • The sixth age shifts

    old, gray hair, starts aching
  • slippered pantaloon

    pouch on side, baggy trousers at the ankles, foolish old man
  • second childishness

    almost dead, memory lost , loses his senses