Star Wars, the Complete saga

  • Episode 1 The Phantom Menace

    Qui-Gon Jin and Obi-Wan Kenobi decide to choose a young boy named Anakin Skywalker to become a Jedi.
  • Episode 2: Attack of the Clones

    To protect the Republic from Count Dooku and the Sepratist, the Chancellor creats an army of clones.
  • Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith

    Genral Grievous pretends to capture the Chacellor, who is really the Dark Lord of the Sith, and to Jedis rescue him.
  • Episode 4: A New Hope

    Luke Skywalker and his new friends rescue the rebal leader,Princess Leia from Darth Vador and Luke destoys the Death Star.
  • Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back

    Darth Vador captures Princess Leia, Han Solo, Chebaca and C3PO in Cloud City while Luke Skywalker is trained by Yoda to be a Jedi.
  • Episode 6: Return of the Jedi

    Darth Vador and the Empire are defeated by the Rebels led Luke
    Skywalker when the second Death Star is destoyed.