Star Wars, The Complete Saga

  • Episode 1, The Phantom Menace

    The evil Trade Federation is trying to take over Naboo. On Tatooine, the Jedis Qu-Gon Jin and Obi-Wan Kenobi find Anakin Skywalker and decide to train him to be a Jedi.
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones

  • Episode III Revenge of the Sith

  • Episode IV A new hope

  • Episode V The Empire Strikes Back

  • Episode VI Return of the Jedi