Demi lovato ok with misgendering mistakes grateful for your effort 001

Demi Lovato

  • Demi Lovato birthday

    Demi Lovato was born on August 20th, 1992
  • Period: to

    Hit Songs

    Hit Songs: Heart attack , let it go , sorry not sorry, give your heart a brake, this is me, sober ,and tell me you love me.
  • Movies

    Demi started with acting in 2002 but she didn't make albums of her music until 2008 when she published the album Don't Forget.
  • Period: to


    demi has won, Wins 59
    Nominations 209 for her types of music awards go to (sorry couldn't get the link to work)
  • 2 album

    2 album
    Demi made her second album in 2009. Called, Here We Go Again
  • 3 album

    3 album
    Demi made her third album in 2011, called Unbroken
  • 4 album

    4 album
    Demi's 4th album came out on May 10th, 2013 , Called Demi ; but she didn't wright this one by her self someone named Cher Lloyd
  • 5th album

    5th album
    Demi made her 5th album on Oct 16th, 2015, called Confident
  • red carpet dress

    red carpet dress
    One of Demi's best dresses for the red carpet is this one she wore it on the red carpet in 2017.
  • 6th album

    6th album
    Demi made her 6th album/ came out, on Sep 29th, 2017, Called ; Tell Me You Love Me
  • relationship

    Demi is single right now but she was engaged in 2020 to Max Ehrich but broke up to focus on there careers in 2020 ( a couple months later) .
  • friend

    Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez were the besets of friends for a long time since they meet but as there lives changed they grow apart and no longer speak. (last updated 2020)
  • rehab

    demi has been in and out of rehab over her life for alcohol, drugs, and self harm. she started going to rehab at the age of 18. Demi has been Silber now for at lease 7 year now. she also wrote a song about her time in rehab called sober.
  • Net worth

    Net worth
    Demi Lovato's net worth is 40 million dollars USD in 2021
  • 7th album/ latest album

    7th album/ latest album
    Demi's latest album came out on April 2, 2021; Called, Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over.