Timeline created by TOMAS
In Music
  • Coy is born

    Carlos Coy is born October 5 1970
  • Husle Town released

  • Dope House Records is created

  • Power Moves released

  • The 3rd Wish released

  • The Purity Albun released

  • Time is Money released

  • Never Change released

  • Reveille Park released

  • Coy is convicted and sentenced to 45 years

  • When Devils Strike released

  • The Last Chair Violinist released