22nd Amendment

Timeline created by Logan Hoskinson
  • Franklin D Roosevelt won 4th election and triggered the thought of the 22nd amendment

  • When Congress passed the 22nd amendment

  • When the 22nd Amendment was officially passed

  • Dwight D Eisenhower was the first president in office for the 22nd amendment after Harry S. Truman Truman