The Seven Ages of Man----- Alexis Salazar

  • Infant

    He is a help less baby, who doesn't know anything, or knows how to do anything.
  • Childhood

    He begins to go to school. He is unwilling to leave the protected environment of his home as he is still not confident enough to exercise his own discretion on his own. He enjoys the outside.
  • The Lover.

    The Lover.
    He always remorseful due to some reason or other, especially the loss of love. He tries to express feelings through song or some other cultural activity. He found a way to express his feelings to the love of his life, by righting her a poem.
  • The Soldier.

    The Soldier.
    He always thinks less of himself and begins to think more of others. He is always working towards making a reputation for himself, however short-lived it may be, even at the cost of his own life.
  • The Justice.

    The Justice.
    He has reached a place where he gains prosperity and social status. He also becomes very attentive of his looks and begins to enjoy the finer things of his life.
  • Old Age

    Old Age
    Lose's his charm, both physical and mental. Begins to lose his firmness and assertiveness, and shrinks in stature and personality.
  • Exteremly Old Man.

    Exteremly Old Man.
    He also becomes a non-entity, and also becomes dependent on others.